Team

Each and every day, our team members inspire dedication, solidarity, and enthusiasm in everyone who works for the HMR Foundation. Surrounded by donors, partners, and tireless volunteers, they work hard to achieve the Foundation’s mission. Special thanks to our team!

 

Julie Desharnais, directrice générale

Julie Desharnais

Executive Director

jdesharnais@fondationhmr.ca

Annick Lafrenière - Directrice aux événements Fondation de l'Hôpital Maisonneuve-Rosemont

Annick Lafrenière

Director, Communications & Events

alafreniere@fondationhmr.ca

Ludmila Rozmiret

Director, Partnerships and Donor Relations

lrozmiret@fondationhmr.ca

Soraya Alem

Department Manager, Accounting

salem@fondationhmr.ca

Vincent_Absi_coordo_bd_events

Vincent Absi

Coordinator, Database & Events

vabsi@fondationhmr.ca

Mélanie Beauregard

Senior Coordinator, Relationship Marketing

mbeauregard@fondationhmr.ca

Caroline-DUNCAN

Caroline Duncan

Advisor, Events & Philanthropic Development

cduncan@fondationhmr.ca

Marie-Andrée Bouchard

Information Management Officer

mabouchard@fondationhmr.ca

Catherine Fournier

Catherine Fournier

Coordinator, Partnerships and Donors relations

cfournier@fondationhmr.ca

Ouliana Lapchina

Accounting Technician

olapchina@fondationhmr.ca

Valerie_Paquette

Valérie Paquette

Advisor, Major Gifts

vpaquette@fondationhmr.ca

Danielle Poirier

Assistant to the Executive Director

dpoirier@fondationhmr.ca

Charlotte Rancourt-Castilloux

Coordinator, Communications & Marketing

crcastilloux@fondationhmr.ca

Evangelina-RUIZ-DIAZ

Evangelina Ruiz Diaz

Accounting Technician

erdiaz@fondationhmr.ca