Team

Each and every day, our team members inspire dedication, solidarity, and enthusiasm in everyone who works for the HMR Foundation. Surrounded by donors, partners, and tireless volunteers, they work hard to achieve the Foundation’s mission. Special thanks to our team!

Julie Desharnais

Julie Desharnais

Executive Director

Annick Lafrenière

Annick Lafrenière

Director, Communications & Events

Valérie Paquette

Valérie Paquette

Director, Philanthropic Development

Soraya Alem

Soraya Alem

Department Manager, Accounting

Julien_Sola_FondationHMR_conseiller_developpement_philanthropique

Julien Sola

Advisor, Philanthropic Development

jsola@fondationhmr.ca

Sandrine_Bouchard_FondationHMR_coordo_communications

Sandrine Bouchard

Coordinator, Communications & Events

sbouchard@fondationhmr.ca

Martine_Baller_FondationHMR_Conseillère – Gestion de l’information

Martine Baller

Advisor, Information Management

mballer@fondationhmr.ca

Magalie_Taillon_evenementes FHMR

Magalie Taillon

Advisor, Events & Philanthropic Development

mtaillon@fondationhmr.ca

Mélanie Beauregard

Mélanie Beauregard

Senior Coordinator, Relationship Marketing

mbeauregard@fondationhmr.ca

Marie-Andrée Bouchard

Information Management Officer

mabouchard@fondationhmr.ca

Caroline Duncan

Caroline Duncan

Advisor, Philanthropic Development

cduncan@fondationhmr.ca

Vanessa Jourdain

Vanessa Jourdain

Advisor, Communications, & Public Relations

vjourdain@fondationhmr.ca

Yolanda Montero

Yolanda Montero

Accounting Technician

ymontero@fondationhmr.ca

Danielle Poirier

Danielle Poirier

Assistant to the Executive Director

dpoirier@fondationhmr.ca

Charlotte Rancourt-Castilloux

Charlotte Rancourt-Castilloux

Advisor, Web Communications & Social Medias

crcastilloux@fondationhmr.ca