Team

Each and every day, our team members inspire dedication, solidarity, and enthusiasm in everyone who works for the HMR Foundation. Surrounded by donors, partners, and tireless volunteers, they work hard to achieve the Foundation’s mission. Special thanks to our team!

Julie Desharnais

Julie Desharnais

Chief executive officer 

Annick Lafrenière

Annick Lafrenière

Vice-President, Innovation, Communication and Cause Commitment

Valérie Paquette

Valérie Paquette

Vice-President, Philanthropic Development

Anna-Maria D'Andrea - directrice finances et adminsitrations

Anna-Maria D'Andrea, CPA

Director, Finance and Administration

 

 

 

Julien_Sola_FondationHMR_conseiller_developpement_philanthropique

Julien Sola

Advisor, Philanthropic Development

jsola@fondationhmr.ca

Annie-Pier Ouimet - employée de la Fondation de l'Hôpital Maisonneuve-Rosemont

Annie-Pier Ouimet

Principal Coordinator, Events

apouimet@fondationhmr.ca

Amélie Granger

Amélie Granger

Advisor, Events

agranger@fondationhmr.ca

Laura Marmorato - employée Fondation HMR communications

Laura Marmorato

Advisor, Communications

lmarmorato@fondationhmr.ca

Mélissa Jospeh - employée FHMR gestion de l'information

Mélissa Joseph

Coordinator, Information Management and Donation

mjoseph@fondationhmr.ca

Michaëlle Obone - employée FHMR communications

Michaëlle Obone

Coordinator, Relationship Marketing and Communications

mobone@fondationhmr.ca

WILHELMY-DUMONT-Lola

Lola Wilhelmy

Advisor, Philanthropic Development

lwdumont@fondationhmr.ca

Maëlle André - coordonnatrice aux événements - Fondation de l'Hôpital Maisonneuve-Rosemont

Maëlle André

Coordinator, Events

mandre@fondationhmr.ca

Caroline Duncan

Caroline Duncan

Advisor, Donors Relations

cduncan@fondationhmr.ca

Yolanda Montero

Yolanda Montero

Accounting Technician

ymontero@fondationhmr.ca

Danielle Poirier

Danielle Poirier

Assistant to the Executive Director

dpoirier@fondationhmr.ca

Charlotte Rancourt-Castilloux

Charlotte Rancourt-Castilloux

Senior Advisor, Communications

crcastilloux@fondationhmr.ca