Team

Each and every day, our team members inspire dedication, solidarity, and enthusiasm in everyone who works for the HMR Foundation. Surrounded by donors, partners, and tireless volunteers, they work hard to achieve the Foundation’s mission. Special thanks to our team!

 

Lucie Drapeau

Executive Director

ldrapeau@fondationhmr.ca

Jani Lacoste

Event Director

jlacoste@fondationhmr.ca

Ludmila Rozmiret

Director, Partnerships and Donor Relations

lrozmiret@fondationhmr.ca

Soraya Alem

Department Manager, Accounting

salem@fondationhmr.ca

Mélanie Beauregard

Senior Coordinator, Relationship Marketing

mbeauregard@fondationhmr.ca

Marie-Andrée Bouchard

Officer in charge of information management

mabouchard@fondationhmr.ca

Olivier Champion

Department Manager, Communications

ochampion@fondationhmr.ca

Pascal Fischer

Senior Advisor

pfischer@fondationhmr.ca

Réal Guertin, CPA, CA

Accounting Consultant

rguertin@fondationhmr.ca

Steve Muntu Ntambwe

Senior Advisor, Partnerships and Donor Relations

sntambwe@fondationhmr.ca

Danielle Poirier

Executive Director Assistant

dpoirier@fondationhmr.ca

Charlotte Rancourt-Castilloux

Communication Marketing Coordinator

crcastilloux@fondationhmr.ca

Nathalie Ross

Senior Advisor, Partnerships and Donor Relations

nross@fondationhmr.ca

Éliane Tessier

Senior Event Advisor

etessier@fondationhmr.ca