Next Generation Committee

Led by motivated young professionals, the Next Generation Committee contributes to the development of initiatives and events that meet the interests of young donors. Thanks to their diverse background and professional experiences, committee members help promote the cause across generations.

They all give of their time for an extremely worthwhile cause, HMR’s patients! The HMR Foundation is extremely grateful to be able to count on their generosity!


Thanks to our volunteers!

Sophie Beaudoin Lemay Gabriel_Bellomo_member_next Generation_committee FHMR Nicolas Bonhomme
Sebastien Cusson - Lawyer McCarthy Tétrault - member new gen committee Stéphanie Gendron Jade Lavallée Labossière
Amelie Montpellier Evelyne Morin-Uhl Madeleine Voizard
Sarah-Maude Zicat - membre comité releve FHMR - Fonds solidarité FTQ



Interested in joining the Committee? Like to find out more about its mandate? 

Reach out to us!