Committee of Montréal Passion Vin

Made up of prominent members of the business community, the Committee is a key contributor to the success of what has become one of the country’s premiere wine events over the past 20 years. 

In the months leading up to each edition of the Montréal Passion Vin benefit, the Committee members become key players in organizing and publicizing the event.

They all give of their time for an extremely worthwhile cause, HMR’s patients! The HMR Foundation is extremely grateful to be able to count on their generosity!



Thanks to our business volunteers!


Jean-Philippe Beauvais - Chair of Montreal Passion Vin Committee Luc Béliveau - Fasken  Sandrine_Bourlet_SAQ_membreMPV Denis Chaurette Viviane Croux - BMO Entreprise - membre comité Montréal Passion Vin René Douville, BMO Philip_Giffard_MPV Gilles Goulet Daniel Hinse  François Marquis Genevieve Turbide Potvin - premiere vice-présidente Banque Nationale du Canada         


Interested in joining the Montréal Passion Vin Organizing Committee? Like to find out more about its mandate? 

Reach out to us!