Team

Each and every day, our team members inspire dedication, solidarity, and enthusiasm in everyone who works for the HMR Foundation. Surrounded by donors, partners, and tireless volunteers, they work hard to achieve the Foundation’s mission. Special thanks to our team!

 

Lucie Drapeau

Executive Director

ldrapeau@fondationhmr.ca

Réal Guertin, CPA, CA

Director, Accounting

rguertin@fondationhmr.ca

Jani Lacoste

Event Director

jlacoste@fondationhmr.ca

Lise Proulx

Director, Partnerships and Donor Relations

lproulx@fondationhmr.ca

Sylvie Rousseau

Director, Communications and Relationship Marketing

srousseau@fondationhmr.ca

Soraya Alem

Accounting technician

salem@fondationhmr.ca

Mélanie Beauregard

Senior Coordinator, Relationship Marketing

mbeauregard@fondationhmr.ca

Chloée Bernos

Senior Coordinator, Communications

cbernos@fondationhmr.ca

Marie-Andrée Bouchard

Officer in charge of information management

mabouchard@fondationhmr.ca

Mélanie Fleury

Information management officer

mfleury@fondationhmr.ca

Linda Jassogne

Event Senior Advisor

ljassogne@fondationhmr.ca

Steve Muntu Ntambwe

Advisor, Partnerships and Donor Relations

sntambwe@fondationhmr.ca

Danielle Poirier

Executive Director Assistant

dpoirier@fondationhmr.ca

Ludmila Rozmiret

Senior Advisor, Partnerships and Donor Relations

lrozmiret@fondationhmr.ca

Éliane Tessier

Event Advisor

etessier@fondationhmr.ca