Team

Each and every day, our team members inspire dedication, solidarity, and enthusiasm in everyone who works for the HMR Foundation. Surrounded by donors, partners, and tireless volunteers, they work hard to achieve the Foundation’s mission. Special thanks to our team!

 

Lucie Drapeau

Executive Director

ldrapeau@fondationhmr.ca

Réal Guertin, CPA, CA

Director of Accounting

rguertin@fondationhmr.ca

Jani Lacoste

Event Director

jlacoste@fondationhmr.ca

Lise Proulx

Director, Partnerships and Donor Relations

lproulx@fondationhmr.ca

Soraya Alem

Accounting technician

salem@fondationhmr.ca

Mélanie Beauregard

Partnerships and Donor Relations coordinator

mbeauregard@fondationhmr.ca

Chloée Bernos

Communication Coordinator

cbernos@fondationhmr.ca

Marie-Andrée Bouchard

Officer in charge of information management

mabouchard@fondationhmr.ca

Mélanie Fleury

Information management officer

mfleury@fondationhmr.ca

Linda Jassogne

Events advisor

ljassogne@fondationhmr.ca

Steve Muntu Ntambwe

Partnerships and Donor Relations Advisor

sntambwe@fondationhmr.ca

Danielle Poirier

Executive Director Assistant

dpoirier@fondationhmr.ca

Sylvie Rousseau

Department Manager, Communications

srousseau@fondationhmr.ca

Ludmila Rozmiret

Major campaign advisor

lrozmiret@fondationhmr.ca

Éliane Tessier

Advisor, event

etessier@fondationhmr.ca