Board of Directors

The members of the Board of Directors are all ardent supporters of the HMR Foundation as a driver of Hôpital Maisonneuve-Rosemont’s development and are committed to innovative projects aimed at improving patient care, research, and teaching.

Thank you to our dedicated Board members! 

Pierre Nelis


Chief operating officer and Vice-Chairman, Inno-centre

John LeBoutillier

Vice-president finance

Chairman of the Board, Industrial Alliance, Insurance and Financial Services Inc.

Claude Tessier


Vice-president of Real Estate Services, Industrial Alliance, Insurance and Financial Services Inc.

Pierre Paquet


Lawyer, Partner, Miller Thomson

Philip Tousignant


Vice-President, Finance and Administration, Chamber of Commerce of Metropolitan Montreal


Réal Barrette

Medical Director, Centre of Expertise in Chronic Diseases, CIUSSS de l'Est-de-l'Île-de-Montréal

Mario Bédard CPA, CA

Vice President, Real Estate Investments, IA Financial Group

Luc Béliveau

Partner – Chairman of the Board, Fasken

Patrick Boulé

President & CEO, Division of : Groupe Énergie BDL inc.

Sandra Chartrand

President, Sandra et Alain Bouchard Foundation

René Douville

Head of Corporate Finance Division , Bank of Montreal

André Dufour

Principal, Borden Ladner Gervais

Félix Furst

President, F. Furst Enterprises ltd.

Daniel Hétu

Managing director, Lumira Capital

Gilles Jarry

Jean Laurin

Président & CEO, Devencore NKF

Anne-Marie Leclair

Partner, Vice-President, Innovation, LG2

Régine Lecours-Angers

President, April Pharma inc.

Nycol Pageau-Goyette


Nadine Renaud-Tinker

President, Quebec Headquarters, Commercial Financial Services at RBC

Louise Roby

Partner – Leader of services to public interest entities, Mazars Canada

Brigitte Vachon

Partner, Greater Montreal Area Growth Enterprises Leader, Deloitte